Home  |  About  |  BSP History  |  Events  |  2010 Convention  |  Contact  |  Media


Copyright Beta Sigma Phi 2009

Beta Sigma Phi

Toronto City Council


                             Toronto hosts 8 chapters of Beta Sigma Phi, with two members from each chapter acting as voting representatives for our city council.

City Council Executive 2018-2019

Bernice Harder, President

Jane Arnio, Recording Secretary

Paula Da silva, Treasurer

Laureate Gamma Phi, Pref Tea Hostess

Torchbearer Iota Friendship Night Hostess

Preceptor Delta Delta, Founder's Day Hostess